254 Moody Street Mason, TX 76856  Local: (325) 347-5333
Customer Reviews
PETAL PATCH
Local Mason, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom was very pleased with the arrangement you made, and she especially liked the pretty yellows and blues. Thankyou for getting it to her so quickly.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Customer service and very nice flowers!!!
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the service and floral arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Will definitely use this florist again.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved the variety of flowers. The tulips and sun flowers were my favorite. Very nice vase also.
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased. The delivery of flowers was very prompt and the flowers were all I expected. Beautiful!!!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service! Terrific basket of chocolate. My mom loved it!!
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my daughter and they were beautiful. I am very pleased with the product as well as the speedy service. I will definitely order from Petal Patch again.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service "great arrangement . Beautiful,delivered on time thank you .
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, Brenda at The Petal Patch is fabulous to work with. I placed a late order for a ficus, which was unavailable. Brenda called me so I could choose another plant. I appreciate how graciously she handled everything, and we all were happy with the transaction. Thanks, Brenda and Kenneth!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, Brenda at The Petal Patch is fabulous to work with. I placed a late order for a ficus, which was unavailable. Brenda called me so I could choose another plant. I appreciate how graciously she handled everything, and we all were happy with the transaction. Thanks, Brenda and Kenneth!
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and is still looking nice on Monday, Jan 25th.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was breathtaking. Wonderful customer service. Will use again. Thank you. God Bless.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Really fast delivery and always beautifully done
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely arrangement. I keep water in the heavy container. Fran
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent as always. It is so nice to have a florist you can trust in an out of town location. My mother always loves her flowers. Thanks!
Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great roses will use again !!! Thank you
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience besides the fact they had nothing like the photo I selected at the time. Arrangement turned out beautiful regardless. Wonderful service and fast!! Thanks-
Date: Jun 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The pictures to select the flowers were great. The recipient family said they were lovely. I certainly hope they were.
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved the arrangement! It’s still gorgeous! Also I saw the arrangement we (FSB) sent to the Commercial Bank and it was beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Apr 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I ordered were delivered ahead of schedule...yay!...and they were beautiful. Thanks Petal Patch!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have never seen a more beautiful arrangement! NEVER! The roses are so big and healthy--and the colors are so intense and bright! The vase is HUGE--amber/gold sparkling glass with a pedestal base. Everyone who has seen my birthday roses has gasped-- and said they've never seen a more stunning arrangement or more beautiful blooms. I have long been aware of the genius/ gifts of Miss Brenda of the Petal Patch--here in Mason, Texas. This just underscores what I tell everyone-- If I lived in Dallas or New York City I would import my flowers from the Mason, Texas Petal Patch. It is artistry-- perfect artistry.
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were told that the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was great. My mom loved the plant arrangement! Thanks so much for helping me make her birthday brighter!
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Will recommend to others
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Professional operations, arrangement was beautiful, delivered when promised.
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were great and my daughter said thee flowers were very pretty.
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant is beautiful and you both were very anxious to help and to provide something of quality. Thanks.
Flower Delivery To Mason, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PETAL PATCH
254 Moody Street
Mason, TX. 76856
Local: (325) 347-5333

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase