254 Moody Street Mason, TX 76856  Local: (325) 347-5333
Customer Reviews
PETAL PATCH
Local Mason, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved the variety of flowers. The tulips and sun flowers were my favorite. Very nice vase also.
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased. The delivery of flowers was very prompt and the flowers were all I expected. Beautiful!!!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service! Terrific basket of chocolate. My mom loved it!!
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my daughter and they were beautiful. I am very pleased with the product as well as the speedy service. I will definitely order from Petal Patch again.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service "great arrangement . Beautiful,delivered on time thank you .
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, Brenda at The Petal Patch is fabulous to work with. I placed a late order for a ficus, which was unavailable. Brenda called me so I could choose another plant. I appreciate how graciously she handled everything, and we all were happy with the transaction. Thanks, Brenda and Kenneth!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, Brenda at The Petal Patch is fabulous to work with. I placed a late order for a ficus, which was unavailable. Brenda called me so I could choose another plant. I appreciate how graciously she handled everything, and we all were happy with the transaction. Thanks, Brenda and Kenneth!
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and is still looking nice on Monday, Jan 25th.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was breathtaking. Wonderful customer service. Will use again. Thank you. God Bless.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Really fast delivery and always beautifully done
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely arrangement. I keep water in the heavy container. Fran
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent as always. It is so nice to have a florist you can trust in an out of town location. My mother always loves her flowers. Thanks!
Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great roses will use again !!! Thank you
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience besides the fact they had nothing like the photo I selected at the time. Arrangement turned out beautiful regardless. Wonderful service and fast!! Thanks-
Date: Jun 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The pictures to select the flowers were great. The recipient family said they were lovely. I certainly hope they were.
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved the arrangement! It’s still gorgeous! Also I saw the arrangement we (FSB) sent to the Commercial Bank and it was beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Apr 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I ordered were delivered ahead of schedule...yay!...and they were beautiful. Thanks Petal Patch!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have never seen a more beautiful arrangement! NEVER! The roses are so big and healthy--and the colors are so intense and bright! The vase is HUGE--amber/gold sparkling glass with a pedestal base. Everyone who has seen my birthday roses has gasped-- and said they've never seen a more stunning arrangement or more beautiful blooms. I have long been aware of the genius/ gifts of Miss Brenda of the Petal Patch--here in Mason, Texas. This just underscores what I tell everyone-- If I lived in Dallas or New York City I would import my flowers from the Mason, Texas Petal Patch. It is artistry-- perfect artistry.
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were told that the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was great. My mom loved the plant arrangement! Thanks so much for helping me make her birthday brighter!
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Will recommend to others
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Professional operations, arrangement was beautiful, delivered when promised.
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were great and my daughter said thee flowers were very pretty.
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant is beautiful and you both were very anxious to help and to provide something of quality. Thanks.
Flower Delivery To Mason, TX
See Delivery Areas